BOUNCE: How to Clean out the Sending Queue
Posted by DVMInsight Support1 on 23 July 2013 01:18 PM
If you have sent several studies to BOUNCE and need to clear out the sending queue for any reason, here are the instructions:

1. Stop BounceNET by selecting File/Menu/ EXIT
2. Enter the password “BINGO”
3. Navigate to where your temporary files are being stored by bounce. By default this is C:\images\MID
4. Delete all files inside the MID folder
5. Restart BounceNET
You can now re-send the studies to BOUNCE you want to send to DVMINSIGHT.
 
Please open a ticket and select BounceNet as the department if you need assistance:
 
(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful