Help: how do I release a case back to my reading group (RADIOLOGISTS ONLY)
Posted by Stephen Walters (Import), Last modified by DVMInsight Support1 on 30 May 2013 08:42 AM

In your local worklist, simply click the RELEASE button.
This will delete the case from your system and release the case back to the original person it was submitted to. If the case
was not originally sent to FIRST AVAILABLE (FA) and you need it to be, please log into the Radiologist Portal and release the case.

The attachment below is a additional information on features of the Radiologist Portal.


or click the following link to view a video tutorial:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CtNVsUctvHI



Attachments 
 
 using the radiologist portal.pdf (186.18 KB)
(62 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful