News Categories
News
Maintenance to DVMInsight.NET Support Ticket Submission site [Expired]
Posted by DVMInsight Support on 30 July 2020 09:16 AM

There is an upcoming maintenance window on Saturday, August 1st.

This maintenance window will affect the availability of the support and ticket submission site, dvminsight.net, for a short period of time.

DVMInsight.com (where cases are submitted and reviewed) remains unaffected by this.

Please see the details below: 

  • Maintenance will take place on Saturday, August 1st at 9:30  UTC (5:30 AM EDT) until 11:30 UTC (7:30 AM EDT).
  • Expected downtime is 2 hours. During this period of time www.dvminsight.net will be unavailable. 

For urgent needs, you may contact us at 866-669-8090 or dvminsightsupport@idexx.com during this time.